Boston Celtics- NBA 2008 Champion

After 22 years of battling with other NBA teams to win another championship title after the team’s reign during the time of the legendary Larry Bird way back then, the Boston Celtics finally wins back the title against the weeping L.A. Lakers headed by Kobe Bryant. With the dynamic trio of Paul Pierce who was the Finals’ MVP, Kevin Garnett, Ray Allen, and the team’s dynamic benchwarmers, there’s no doubt about their victory. Congratulations Celtics! At last you got it again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.